• slide01
  • slide02
  • slide03
  • slide04
  • slide05
  • slide06

Serving with you at Richfield UMC

Rev Pam Serdar, Pastor, pserdar@richfieldumc.org
Marcia Henningson, Director of Spiritual Formation, mhenningson@richfieldumc.org
Nancy Dierauer, Organist/Music Director,jrdierauer@aol.com
Kay Bergeland, Parish Nurse, kbergeland@richfieldumc.org
Dr. Ben Riggs, Chancel Choir Director, briggs@richfieldumc.org
Victor Zupanc, Living Waters Worship Coordinator, victorzupanc@gmail.com    
Retired and Extension Clergy in Community:
- Rev. Wayne Albertson
- Rev. Lynn Borgeson
- Rev. Kaye Brandt
- Rev. Marylee Fithian
- Rev. Bill Johnson
- Rev. Kent Johnson
- Rev. Jim Nelson
- Rev. Christie Neuger
- Rev. Ruth Phelps
Kathy Gertsema, Business and Administration Coordinator, kgertsema@richfieldumc.org
Linda Delph, Program and Communications Coordinator, ldelph@richfieldumc.org
Pat Noonan, Maintenance Engineer,pnoonan@richfieldumc.org
Nikki Hecht, Building Support

5835 Lyndale Avenue South, Minneapolis, MN  55419
 Web Site: www.richfieldumc.org     Phone: (612) 861-6086